Free Shipping within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

„It‘s about finding a lasting style – not a fashion thing“ Margaret Howell

At the beginning of 2016, we embarked on the most exciting journey of our lives. In striving for a new definition of perfection, we have set ourselves the goal of developing the "better shoe". "Clothes make the man" and enable us to express our personality and values.

Intelligent material

claim_page_top Superior Quality
claim_page_top Breathable
claim_page_top 100% loden
claim_page_top Water repellent

We stand for casual decency. For honest values. We started looking for an innovative solution and came across the oldest outdoor material in the world. But our loden is not ordinary, but rather an innovative further development. Because we produce our wool from Bavarian sheep and in the oldest textile factory in Germany with over 500 years of tradition.

Our Bavarian Merino Wool is an intelligent material. Natural high-tech functionality meets unique design and comfort.

Italian craftsmanship

claim_page_mid Made in Italy
claim_page_mid Co2 neutral
claim_page_mid 52 steps
claim_page_mid Bavarian loden

After many pasta, glasses of red wine and espressi in the Italian region of Le Marche, we have found a manufacture that shares our values and our standards.

Our shoes are made in a traditional, family-run factory that has been developing and producing shoes for Formula 1 racing drivers for many years. This design and development know-how is reflected in each of our models.

German design tradition

claim_page_bottom Superior Quality
claim_page_bottom Bavarian tradition
claim_page_bottom Function
claim_page_bottom Craft

Design is our top priority. Because we are a fashion label with an attitude and not an eco label with too little fashion expertise.

The German design tradition stands for the reduction to the essentials. Our design is timeless, simple and elegant, clean and a meaningful understatement.

MONACO DUCKs are shoes for every occasion, every outfit, can be perfectly combined, can be used in all climatic conditions and, thanks to their durability, are a true expression of cross-season slow fashion.

Transparent sustainability

claim_page_last Fairness
claim_page_last Climate neutral
claim_page_last Short transportation
claim_page_last Environmental Protection

At the beginning it was a matter of course for us that we didn't even communicate – but today everyone is talking about it: fair fashion, green fashion, slow fashion, … We are transparent and want to make a contribution to environmental protection with MONACO DUCK: Not only are our products 100% climate neutral, but also our entire company.

 

Our focus is on fairness for people, animals and the environment. We rely on short transport routes, local production, fair working conditions and close cooperation with our partners. Our sheep can even be visited by anyone at any time.

Women shoes
Discover now
Men shoes
Shop now
EN
EN

Kostenfreier Versand innerhalb Deutschland
Weltweiter Versand innerhalb 5-6 Werktagen
„It‘s about finding a lasting style – not a fashion thing“ Margaret Howell

Anfang 2016 haben wir uns auf die spannendste Reise unseres Lebens begeben. Im Streben nach einer neuen Definition von Perfektion haben wir uns das Ziel gesetzt den „besseren Schuh“ zu entwickeln. „Kleider machen Leute“ und ermöglichen es uns, unsere Persönlichkeit und Werte auszudrücken.

Intelligentes Material

claim_page_top Superior Quality
claim_page_top Atmungs Aktiv
claim_page_top 100% Loden
claim_page_top Wasser Abweisend

Wir stehen für den lässigen Anstand. Für ehrliche Werte. Wir haben uns auf die Suche nach einer innovativen Lösung gemacht und sind auf das älteste Outdoormaterial der Welt gestoßen. Doch ist unser Loden nicht gewöhnlich, sondern vielmehr eine innovative Weiterentwicklung. Denn wir produzieren unsere Wolle von bayerischen Schafen und in der ältesten Textilfabrik Deutschlands mit über 500 Jahren Tradition.

Unsere Bavarian Merino Wool ist ein intelligentes Material. Natürliche Hightech Funktion trifft einzigartiges Design und Komfort.

Italienische Handwerkskunst

claim_page_mid Made in Italy
claim_page_mid CO-2 Neutral
claim_page_mid 52 Schritte
claim_page_mid Bayrischer Loden

Nach vielen Pasta, Gläsern Rotwein und Espressi in der italienischen Region „Le Marche“ haben wir eine Manufaktur gefunden, die unsere Werte und unseren Anspruch teilt.

So werden unsere Schuhe in einer traditionsreichen, familiengeführten Manufaktur hergestellt, die seit vielen Jahren Schuhe für Formel 1 Rennfahrer entwickelt und produziert. Dieses Design und Entwicklungs-Knowhow spiegelt sich in jedem unserer Modelle wider.

Deutsche Designtradition

claim_page_bottom Superior Quality
claim_page_bottom Bayrische Tradition
claim_page_bottom Funktion
claim_page_bottom Handwerk

Design steht bei uns an oberster Stelle. Denn wir sind ein Fashion Label mit einer Haltung und kein Öko-Label mit zu wenig Modekompetenz.

Die deutsche Designtradition steht für die Reduktion auf das Wesentliche. So ist unser Design zeitlos, schlicht und elegant, clean und ein aussagekräftiges Understatement.

MONACO DUCKs sind Schuhe für jede Gelegenheit, jedes Outfit, perfekt kombinierbar, bei allen Klimabedingungen einsetzbar und dank ihrer Langlebigkeit ein wahrer Ausdruck von saisonübergreifender Slow Fashion.

Transparente Nachhaltigkeit

claim_page_last Fairness
claim_page_last Klima neutral
claim_page_last Kurzer Transport
claim_page_last Umwelt Schutz

Zu Beginn war es für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit, etwas das wir gar nicht kommuniziert haben – doch heute spricht jeder davon: Fair Fashion, Green Fashion, Slow Fashion, … Wir sind transparent und wollen mit MONACO DUCK einen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz leisten: Bei uns sind nicht nur unsere Produkte 100% klimaneutral, sondern auch unsere ganze Firma.

 

Unser Fokus liegt auf Fairness für Mensch, Tier und Umwelt. So setzen wir auf kurze Transportwege, lokale Produktion, faire Arbeitsbedingungen und eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern. Unsere Schafe kann sogar jeder selbst jederzeit besuchen.

Damenschuhe
Jetzt entdecken
Herrenschuhe
Jetzt shoppen