Free Shipping within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Delivery time 2-3 working days
Insured shipping
30 days return policy
Satisfied Costumers
Boot Silvio / anthracite
Boot Silvio / anthracite
Boot Silvio / anthracite
Boot Silvio / anthracite

Boot Silvio / anthracite

The quintessence of design and function

Regular price €349.00 Tax included.
Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days
(Free shipping within Germany)
Delivery time 2-3 working days
Insured shipping
30 days return policy
Satisfied Costumers
  • Upper material: 100% Bavarian loden
  • Loden: Breathable, Sustainable & Water repellent
  • Colour accents: Italian cowhide
  • Lining: Italian calfskin
  • Handmade in Italy

Are you a real explorer, do you love adventure and do you enjoy being out in nature? Our brand new boat Silvio in hiking style made of genuine Bavarian loden is the ideal companion for you. Our boat Silvio is a true enthusiast's piece and of course not only something for your time in nature but also for a city walk in autumn and winter.

Anthracite - A colour that is timeless and noble. Subtle and neutral colours like the grey tone anthracite are ideal styling partners. Grey in Grey - A look entirely in different shades of grey is a sophisticated variation that can look casual, harmonious or elegant. But anthracite is also an ideal basis for style combinations with eye-catching patterns and bright colours.

claim_page_bottom 100% loden
claim_page_bottom Sustainable
claim_page_bottom Handcrafted
claim_page_bottom Water repellent

Loden is a particularly light fabric that is comfortable to wear on the skin and gives our shoes an optimal fit. Wool allows the feet to breathe particularly well. Our shoes are breathable, regulate the temperature and prevent unnecessary sweating. Due to the elaborate processing of the new wool, the fulling, the loden is not only more resistant and warming, but also water-repellent and even dirt-resistant.

Customer Reviews

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen Write your review
EN
EN

Kostenfreier Versand nach Deutschland, Österreich & Schweiz

Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage
Versicherter Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Zufriedene Kunden
Boot Silvio / anthrazit
Boot Silvio / anthrazit
Boot Silvio / anthrazit
Boot Silvio / anthrazit

Boot Silvio / anthrazit

Die Quintessenz aus Design und Funktion

Normaler Preis €349.00 inkl. MwSt.
Lieferfrist: ca. 2-3 Werktage
(Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland)
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage
Versicherter Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Zufriedene Kunden
  • Obermaterial: 100% bayrischer Loden
  • Loden: Atmungsaktiv, Nachhaltig & Wasserabweisend
  • Farbakzente: italienisches Rindsleder
  • Futter: italienisches Kalbsleder
  • Handgefertigt in Italien

Du bist ein echter Entdecker, liebst Abenteuer und bist gerne in der Natur unterwegs? Unser ganz neuer Boot Silvio im Hiking Stil aus echtem bayerischem Loden ist der ideale Begleiter für dich. Unser Boot Silvio ist ein wahres Liebhaberstück und natürlich nicht nur etwas für deine Zeit in der Natur sondern auch für einen Stadtspaziergang im Herbst und Winter.

Anthrazit – Eine Farbe, die zeitlos und edel ist. Dezente und neutrale Farben wie der Grauton Anthrazit sind ideale Stylingpartner. Grau in Grau – ein Look ganz in verschiedenen Grautönen ist eine raffinierte Variante, die lässig, harmonisch oder elegant aussehen kann. Anthrazit ist aber auch eine ideale Basis für Stilkombinationen mit auffälligen Mustern und knalligen Farben.

claim_page_bottom 100% Loden
claim_page_bottom Nachhaltig
claim_page_bottom Handgefertigt
claim_page_bottom Wasserabweisend

Loden ist ein besonders leichter Stoff, der angenehm auf der Haut zu tragen ist und unseren Schuhen eine optimale Passform verleiht. Wolle lässt die Füße besonders gut atmen. Unsere Schuhe sind somit atmungsaktiv, temperaturausgleichend und verhindern unnötiges Schwitzen. Durch die aufwendige Verarbeitung der Schurwolle, dem Walken, wird der Loden nicht nur widerstandsfähiger und wärmender, sondern auch wasserabweisend und sogar schmutzresistent.

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen Verfasse deine Bewertung
DE
DE