Free Shipping within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Design

 

Design is our top priority. Because we are a fashion label with a conscience and not an eco-label with no fashion expertise.

  

Throughout the entire design process of a new collection, Julian keeps the DNA of MONACO DUCK and the German design tradition in mind. Colours, combinations, lines, patterns and shapes gradually come together to form a complete collection. A return to basics: The design of our shoes is timeless, simple and elegant, clean and understated. Inspired by the feeling of joie de vivre, the integrity of our values and the people who surround Julian.

 

Like no other, our design stands for the German design tradition, combining a well thought-out concept, high-quality materials and a technically sophisticated finish. This is exactly what we have created with our merino wool shoes and the hand-made production in our Italian factories. It is precisely this casual, elegant sincerity of German design that makes our shoes so special and embodies the quintessence of function and design.

MONACO DUCKS are the shoes for every weather, every occasion, every location and every outfit. No matter where, no matter when. Our shoes fit your lifestyle. For every occasion. Day & Night. In & Out. Work & Leisure. Home & Travel. Urban & Nature.


EN
EN

Kostenfreier Versand innerhalb Deutschland
Weltweiter Versand innerhalb 5-6 Werktagen

Design

 

Design steht bei uns an oberster Stelle. Denn wir sind ein Fashion Label mit einer Haltung und kein Öko-Label mit zu wenig Modekompetenz.

  

Während des gesamten Designprozesses einer neuen Kollektion hat Julian die DNA von MONACO DUCK und die deutsche Designtradition vor Augen. Farben, Kombinationen, Linien, Muster und Formen setzen sich nach und nach zu einer kompletten Kollektion zusammen. Reduktion auf das Wesentliche: Das Design unserer Schuhe ist zeitlos, schlicht und elegant, clean und ein aussagekräftiges Understatement. Inspiriert durch das Gefühl von Lebensfreude, den Werten des lässigen Anstands und den Menschen, die Julian umgeben.

 

Unser Design steht wie kein anderes für die Deutsche Designtradition, die in sich eine durchdachte Konzeption, hochwertige Materialien und eine technisch anspruchsvolle Ausführung vereint. Exakt dies haben wir mit unseren Schuhen aus Loden und der Von-Hand-Fertigung in unseren italienischen Manufakturen geschaffen. Genau diese lässig anmutende elegante Ernsthaftigkeit des Deutschen Designs macht unsere Schuhe zu etwas ganz Besonderem und verkörpert die Quintessenz aus Funktion und Design.

MONACO DUCKS sind die Schuhe für jedes Wetter, jeden Anlass, jede Location und jedes Outfit. Egal wo, egal wann. Unsere Schuhe passen zu deinem Lifestyle. Für jede Gelegenheit. Day & Night. In & Out. Work & Leisure. Home & Travel. Urban & Nature.